The Winter Programme (October to March 2023) is now complete !
See below for the full programme

 

Members can access and print off the full programmes on the 'Members Only' page

Walk description and instructions will also be included there, as and when details are released by leaders - usually one week before the walk

Summer Walk Programme (April - September 2022)

Those marked ** are the High Grade Walks

Sunday 03 April – Ruthin around Moel Gyw, Moel Llanfair & Moel Y Plas

 

** Sat 09 / Sun 10 April - Goyt Valley, Peak District

 

Wednesday 13 April – Worsley, Greater Manchester

 

Saturday 16 April - Denbigh & Henllan, Denbighshire 

 

Wednesday 20 April – Cheshire (extra walk)

 

**Sat 23 / Sun 24 April - Ingleborough, Yorkshire Dales

 

Wednesday 27 April – Eccleston, Lancashire

 

Sunday 01 May - Capesthorne, Redesmere & Siddington, Cheshire

 

Wednesday Evening 04 May - Lymm

 

** Sat 07 / Sun 08 May - Robinsons Round, Lake District

 

Wednesday 11 May - Hilbre Island, Wirral

 

Saturday 14 May - Malham, North Yorkshire

 

Wednesday Evening 18 May - Worsley (Salford Trail)

 

** Sat 21 / Sun 22 May - Snowdon, North Wales

 

Wednesday 25 May - Arnside Knott, Cumbria

 

Saturday 28 May - White Nancy & Billinge Hill, Cheshire 

 

Wednesday Evening 01 June - Stretton/Hatton

 

** Sat 04 / Sun 05 June - Elidir Fawr, North Wales

 

Wednesday 08 June - Pub Lunch Walk

 

Sunday 12 June - Crowden & Black Hill, Derbyshire 

 

Wednesday Evening 15 June - Daresbury/Lewis Carroll

 

** Sat 18 / Sun 19 June - Buckden Pike, Yorkshire Dales

 

Wednesday 22 June – Bolton, Greater Manchester

 

Saturday 25 June - Kinder Scout, Derbyshire 

 

Wednesday Evening 29 June - Sefton Meadows

 

**Sat 02 / Sun 03 July - Yr Elen, North Wales

  

Wednesday 06 July – Llandudno, North Wales

 

Sunday 10 July - Bryn Alyn & Moel Findeg, Denbighshire 

 

Wednesday Evening 13 July - Pennington Flash

 

** Sat 16 / Sun 17 July - Scafell Pike, Lake District

 

Wednesday 20 July - Whaley Bridge, Peak District

 

Saturday 23 July - Slaidburn & Stocks Reservoir, Lancashire 

 

Wednesday Evening 27 July – Grappenhall

 

**Sat 30 / Sun 31 July - Berwyn Range, North Wales

 

Wednesday 03 August - Lindow Common, Cheshire

 

Sunday 07 August - Teggs Nose & Shutlingsloe, Cheshire

 

Wednesday Evening 10 August – Burtonwood

 

** Sat 13 / Sun 14 August - Kirkstone Horseshoe, Lake District

 

Wednesday 17 August - Taddington, Peak District

 

Saturday 20 August - Burbage Edge, Derbyshire 

 

Wednesday Evening 24th Aug - Great Budworth

 

** Sat 27 / Sun 28 August - Moel Hebog, North Wales

 

Wednesday 31 August - North Wales

 

Saturday 03 September - Chester Linear Walk By Train!

 

Wednesday 07 September - Pub Lunch Walk

 

** Sat 10 / Sun 11 September - Martindale, Lake District   

 

Wednesday 14 September - Cheshire

 

Saturday 17 September - Sizergh & Scout Scar, Cumbria

 

Wednesday 21 September – Dunham, Cheshire

 

** Sat 24 / Sun 25 September - Glyder Range, North Wales

Winter Programme (October 2022 - March 2023)

Saturday 1 October – Hawkshead & Wray Castle, Cumbria

 

Wednesday 5 October – Chester

 

7 – 10 October - Autumn Weekend Away - Lakes

 

Sunday 16 October – The Goyt Valley, Derbyshire

 

Wednesday 19 October – Harrock Hill, Lancashire

 

Saturday 29 October – Ribchester, Lancashire

 

Wednesday 2 November – Parbold, Lancashire

 

Sunday 13 November – Chirk & The Ceiriog Valley, Clwyd

 

Wednesday 16 November – Malpas, Cheshire

 

Saturday 26 November – Combs, Derbyshire

 

Wednesday 30 November - Alderley Edge, Cheshire

 

Sunday 4 December – Xmas Walk & Meal, The Wirral

 

Wednesday 7 December - Leigh/Wigan bus ramble

 

Saturday 10 December – Ramsbottom, Lancashire

 

Wednesday 14 December – XMAS Pub lunch Walk

 

Wednesday 21 December - Little Woolden Moss, Culcheth

 

Wednesday 28 December – Formby, Merseyside

 

Wednesday 4 January - Haigh, Wigan

 

Sunday 8 January – The Fylde Plains, Lancashire

 

Wednesday 11 January – Knutsford, Cheshire

 

Tuesday 17 January – Club AGM

 

Saturday 21 January – Clwydian Hills, Flintshire

 

Wednesday 25 January – The Wirral

 

Sunday 5 February – River Brock & Beacon Fell, Lancashire

 

Wednesday 8 February – Cheshire

 

Saturday 18 February – Hollingworth Lake & Fells, Lancashire

 

Wednesday 22 February – Cheshire Pub Lunch

 

Wednesday 01 March – Marbury, Cheshire

 

Sunday 5 March – Grassington, North Yorkshire

 

Wednesday 08 March – Peak District

 

10 – 13 March - Spring Weekend Away – North Wales

 

Saturday 18 March – Pendle Hill, Lancashire

 

Wednesday 22 March – Hurst Green, Lancashire