The Winter Programme (October 2021 to March 2022) is now complete !
See below for the full programme

 

Members can access and print off the full programmes on the 'Members Only' page

Walk description and instructions will also be included there, as and when details are released by leaders - usually one week before the walk

Walk Programme - October 2021 to March 2022

 

Saturday 25 September - The Cloud, Rushton Spencer, Staffordshire
 

Wednesday 29 September - Rainford & Crank Caverns, Merseyside

Saturday 2 October - Carnforth, Lancashire

 

Wednesday 13 October - Hatton, Warrington

 


Saturday 16 October - Yorkshire Sculpture Park & Cannon Hall, Yorkshire

 

Wednesday 27 October – Parbold, Wigan



Sunday 31 October - Penistone Reservoirs, South Yorkshire
 

 

Wednesday 10 November - Thurstaston, Wirral



Saturday 13 November - Shutlingsloe, Cheshire
 

  

Wednesday 24 November - Cheshire Pub Lunch

Sunday 28 November - Slaidburn & Brown Hill, Lancashire
 

 

Wednesday 8 December – Tarporley, Cheshire

 

Sunday 12 December - Swettenham, weekend Xmas walk and meal 

 

Saturday 18 December - Bolton Reservoirs, Lancashire
 

 

Wednesday 22 December - Midweek Xmas walk & meal, Swan with Two Nicks, Altrincham


 

Wednesday 29 December, Twixmas Walk, The Dream, St Helens
 

Wednesday 5 January - Cheshire


Saturday 8 January - Worsthorne, Lancashire

 

Wednesday 19 January - Hollingworth Lake, Littleborough



Sunday 23 January - Llansannan, Denbighshire

 

Wednesday 2 February – Haslingden Grane, Lancashire



Saturday 5 February - Lyme Park, Cheshire

 

Wednesday 9 February - Cheshire

 

Wednesday 16 February - Cheshire Pub Lunch



Sunday 20 February - Mow Cop, Cheshire

 

Wednesday 2 March - Bickerton & Burwardsley, Cheshire

 

Saturday 5 March - Froggatt, Curbar & Baslow Edge, Derbyshire
 

 

Wednesday 9 March - Helsby/Frodsham, Cheshire 

 

Wednesday 16 March – Wallsuches, Bolton 


Sunday 20 March - Moel Famau, Flintshire
 

 

Wednesday 30 March - Cheshire